Taeyeon (태연) – Fine

Taeyeon came out with her first full album!  I just bought the album and will be listening to the songs while at work today.  Man… I love Taeyeon.  My #1 favorite celebrity & singer (for those curious, my other favorite singers have been/are: IU, Clazziquai, Loveholic, and Avril Lavigne).

As for my favorite Taeyeon songs… without counting the songs from this album, I’ve really loved 11:11, The Blue Night of Jeju (does this one count?), U R, Rain, and I in that order.

I LOVE YOU, TAEYEON!

Leave a Reply

